2016: Smart Building Award-Middle East
Organization: Honeywell

The Honeywell Smart Building Awards Middle East is a regional competition that recognizes the smartest buildings across the Mena Region. This is based on the Honeywell Smart Building Score which evaluates buildings and technologies against three key factors: which indicate smartness of a building: Green, Safe & Productive, through a full process of evaluation accomplished by designated consultants as nominated by Honeywell to visit the premises of the facilities to conduct a physical audit of the facilities for the running systems actual capabilities, implemented operating procedures and downtime analysis, Al Hamra Business Tower was honored by 2 Awards:
A) Middle East Country Winner for The Smartest Building in Kuwait
B) Vertical Sector Winner for Private Offices

2015: Excellence in Concrete Construction Awards
First Place/High –Rise Buildings
Organization: American Concrete Institute (ACI)

The awards were created to honor the most creative projects in the concrete industry across the globe, while providing a platform to recognize concrete innovation, technology, and excellence worldwide. To be eligible for participation in the Excellence Awards, projects must have been previously awarded for the best local project through the local ACI chapter.

2013: Design Award: Architecture Merit Award
Organization: American Institute of Architecture (AIA) – New York Chapter

AIA New York’s annual Design Awards Program recognizes outstanding architectural design by New York City architects and work in New York City by registered architects practicing anywhere in the world. The purpose of the awards program is to honor the architects, clients, and consultants who have achieved design excellence. Awards are given in four categories: Architecture, Interiors, Projects, and Urban Design. Each category is reviewed by an internationally-prominent three-person jury. Jurors establish criteria, evaluate excellence, and determine the awards given for Honor and Merit.

2012: Best Real Estate Company of the Year
Organization: Arabian Business Achievement Awards, Kuwait

The Arabian Business Kuwait Awards recognize and reward outstanding success and innovation across various industry sectors in Kuwait. The awards honor top individuals and companies that have delivered success, innovation and excellence, as well as those that have made a vital contribution to the vibrancy of business within Kuwait. The awards represent the benchmark of success for individuals and companies and are eagerly anticipated by winners, sponsors, nominees and guests each year.

2012: Best Tall Building Finalist, Middle East & Africa Region
Organization: Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat

The Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat (CTBUH) is an international body in the field of tall buildings and sustainable urban design. The CTBUH announces the title of "The World's Tallest Building" and is widely considered to be an authority on the official height of tall buildings. Its stated mission is to study and report "on all aspects of the planning, design, and construction of tall buildings." Although Doha Tower won the Best Tall Building Middle East & Africa that year, Al Hamra Business Tower was nominated to the finalist.

2011: Award of Excellence, for setting new Standards for Landmarks in Kuwait
Organization: American Concrete Institute (ACI), Kuwait Chapter

The American Concrete Institute (ACI), is a nonprofit international organization that promotes improved technology, technical competence, design and construction related to concrete for the benefit of society.
The Award of Excellence is presented annually to a local project of outstanding merit. The award itself is given to the owners or developers of the project, and is accompanied by Certificates of Excellence and plaques, which are presented to the general contractor, the design consultants, the supervision consultant, and the main concrete supplier.

2010: Architecture Emerging Markets
Organization: Cityscape Global

Cityscape Global is the world's largest networking exhibition and conference on property development. It is a trade show for the real estate industry in Dubai attended by regional and international investors, developers, architects and designers, governmental authorities, and people involved in the design and construction of both public and private real estate developments. Over 150 local, regional and international real estate firms exhibit their projects and services at the exhibition at the Dubai International Convention Centre (DICEC)
The Awards reward excellence in architecture and design from the emerging regions of the Gulf States, the Middle East,Africa, Latin America and Asia(excluding Japan, New Zealand and Australia) and recognizes architects and their projects that have shown outstanding designs, performance, vision and achievement in key areas of architecture.

2008: Tall Buildings,Architectural Review,Future Projects Awards
2008: Overall Winner,Architectural Review,Future Projects Awards

Organization: MIPIM- The World’s Leading Property Market

The MIPIM Architectural Review Future Projects Awards is an award program for unbuilt or incomplete projects spanning across eight categories. It is organized and awarded annually by the MIPIM in cooperation with the monthly international magazine Architectural Review. The awards have been running since 2002 and take place at MIPIM, the international property market in Cannes, France.

2008: American Architecture Awards
Organization: The Chicago Athenaeum Museum of Architecture and Designs

The Annual American Architecture Awards Program was launched by the Chicago Athenaeum Museum of Architecture and Design in 1994, together with the European Center for Architecture, Art Design and Urban Studies and Metropolitan Arts Press, to honor and celebrate the best new significant buildings, landscapes designed and/or built throughout the nation or abroad in foreign countries by the most important American architects, landscape architects, and urban planners participating nationally and internationally. The Awards are published each year in Global Design + Urbanism by Metropolitan Arts Press.